Gmanetwork Com News Eleksyon More details about the election 2022

This article will provide all the details you require regarding Gmanetwork Com News Eleksyon 2022 . Read to know more.

Are you aware of who will be running in the Philippines elections in 2022? If not, here you will find all the information about the election in 2022. On May 9, 2022, the citizens of the United States voted for their preferred president. GMA online news has announced that the GMA online news site has announced the unofficial and partial results for vice president and president.

Let’s start the article to learn more about Gmanetwork Com News Eleksyon 2022.

Who was the winner of the election news 2022?

The vote was held on the 9th of May in 2022. Millions of Philippines went to vote for their favorite candidate. More than 1.6 million Philippiners who live abroad began voting on April 10 for presidential candidates in the country. According to GMA reports, Ferdinand Marcos Jr is running for president, while Sara Duterte is leading the vice-presidential race.

These lead figures are from unofficial and partial voter counts that are displayed by Comelec server Transparency. Bongbong Marcos from the PFP party has been awarded 30,878,774, while Sara Duterte from the LAKAS CMD party has received 31,306,723 votes.

Voting list Gmanetwork Election 2022

The top leaders of the 2022 election are listed in the preceding paragraph. Below is a list of the top five candidates who voted for the presidency and vice president, according to GMA. GMA network.


  1. Bongbong Marcos from the PFP party won 30,878,774 votes.
  2. Leni Robredo from the IND party got 14,730,889 votes.
  3. Manny Pacquiao of the Promdi party won 36,05,065 votes.
  4. Isko Moreno of Aksyon party was able to get 1,874,232 votes.
  5. Ping Lacson from the IND party was voted in with 87,8021 votes.

Vice President

  1. Sara Duterte from LAKAS CMD party won 31,306,726 votes.
  2. According to Gmanetwork Com News Eleksyon 2022 , Kiko Pangilinan from LP party has received 9173426 votes.
  3. Tito Sotto from the NPC party has received 8148775 votes.
  4. Willis Ong from the Aksyon party got 1832713 votes.
  5. Lito Atienza, a member of the Promdi party got 265507 votes.

More details about the election 2022

The 2022 election will be the 16th vice-presidential vote and 17 direct presidential elections since 1935. Candidates from different parties have contested in the vote. A list of the candidates made public on January 25, 2022.

According to the unofficial count, Bongbong Marcos(Ferdinand Marcos Jr.) is the front contender with 58.8 percent of the votes. According to Gmanetwork site News Eleksyon 2022, the voting started on the 9th of May and concluded at 7pm on this same day. The list of the candidates who voted can be found in the following article.


The official count list is available within this report. Bongbong Marcos from the PFP party leads the presidential elections, while Sara Duterte from the LAKAS CMD party is leading in the vice-presidential elections. The details of the election in 2022 are discussed within this piece. Visit this link to find out the details details about this elections.

What are your thoughts on Gmanetwork.com News Eleksyon 2022? Leave a comment in the section for comments.